Boone County Pee Wee Football League

2019 Flag Football Registration (Ages 4-14) Boys and Girls (Cannot be in High School)

Season will run March 2 - May 11

REGISTER IN PERSON:

@ BCPWFL Stehlin Field - Napier Building
1 Gridiron Drive, Florence, KY 41042

$75 per player (includes shimmel that can be used during tackle season)

Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

If interested in coaching or for more information, please contact us at: bcpwflfootball@gmail.com

2018 Cheer and Tackle Registration Dates - Feeder program for Boone County and Cooper is currently Closed

Flag Football

Pre-K (4 yrs)

Tackle Football and Cheerleading*

Mascots (Cheer only) 4 years old

Starters - grades K, 1st, and 2nd

Midgets - grades 3rd and 4th

Juniors - grades 5th and 6th

Seniors - grades 7th and 8th

*Age restrictions may apply

@ BCPWFL Stehlin Field - Napier Building
1 Gridiron Drive, Florence, KY 41042

$125 per Football Player (includes equipment)
$65 per Cheerleader + Cost of Uniform (up to $155)
$215 family maximum
** Please bring a copy of your child's birth certificate **

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

 
    If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.